About The Tarot of the Traveller

The Tarot of the Traveller. A reading for you, here and now.

On this website you will find yourself together with me on an exciting journey of discovery into the world of card reading with playing cards. This way of reading is often associated with the Travelling Tribe.

The Tarot of the Travellers uses French playing cards up to Seven with 2 Jokers.
(Ace, King, Queen, Jack, 10, 9, 8, 7)

For many years I have been familiar with this kind of card reading. In difference to other Tarot Decks, this card oracle captures the everyday life with all its ups and downs (number cards), as well as the persons involved (person cards). And this is exactly what has always fascinated and gripped me: Through the cards we look into a simple, clear mirror. The resulting reading is very friendly and benevolent.

In a reading with the Tarot of the Travellers it is not about predicting the future, but about you and what concerns you here and now in your life.

Through Tarot Readings for clients and through my own inner development and conscious awareness, my view into the meaning of the individual cards is constantly deepening. I have begun to illustrate the gained insights into the dynamics of the playing cards with inspiring texts and tailor-made mandalas. For you and me to the delight and wonder.

Tarot Readings

A Reading with the Tarot of the Traveller is a good opportunity to look at an old topic or a long-held question from your life in a new way.

Reader Training

In small groups of 4 - 6 participants you will learn the meaning of each card of the Tarot of the Traveller and how to read it.
The next course will take place online in July or August.
Please write me if you are interested.

About me

 

The Tarot of the Traveller. Veeno Regula.

Through my natural talent to meet fellow human beings on a deeply felt level, you feel comfortable in a reading with me. My forty years of meditation practice enables me to meet you wherever you are in a relaxed way. I look at the challenges of life in an unbiased and alert state.

For a Tarot Reading I benefit from my many years of experience as a 'Psychic Reader'. I love the old tradition of reading with the normal playing cards because it offers hand for an easy and human approach to everyday life situations.

I grew up in Switzerland. As a former therapist for children, as a mother and grandmother, as a citizen of the world and as a meditator, I stand awake in life. I perceive my fellow human beings with clarity and intuition. My journey through a very eventful life led me to India, where I met Osho, to Japan and the USA. Now I live in Switzerland again.

Veeno Regula

Über das Tarot der Fahrenden

Das Tarot der Fahrenden. Was Dich im Hier und Jetzt beschäftigt.

Auf dieser Webseite befindest du dich mit mir zusammen auf einer spannenden Entdeckungsreise in die Welt des Kartenlesens mit Spielkarten. Diese Leseart wird gerne mit dem Fahrenden Volk in Zusammenhang gebracht.

Das Tarot der Fahrenden benutzt französische Spielkarten bis zur Sieben mit 2 Jokern.
(Ass, König, Dame, Bube, 10, 9, 8, 7)

Seit vielen Jahren bin ich mit dieser Art des Kartenlesens vertraut. Im Unterschied zu anderen Tarot Decks erfasst dieses Kartenorakel jedoch den Alltag mit allen seinen Höhen und Tiefen (Zahlenkarten), sowie die darin beteiligten Personen (Personenkarten). Und genau das ist es, was mich schon immer fasziniert und gepackt hat: Durch die Karten schauen wir in einen einfachen, klaren Spiegel. Die daraus resultierende Leseart ist sehr freundlich und wohlwollend.

In einem Reading mit dem Tarot der Fahrenden geht es nicht um die Vorhersage von Zukunft, sondern um dich und dem was dich hier und jetzt in deinem Leben beschäftigt.

Durch Tarot Readings für Klienten und durch meine eigene innere Entwicklung und Bewusstwerdung vertieft sich mein Blick in die Bedeutung der einzelnen Karten fortwährend. Ich habe begonnen, die gewonnen Einsichten in die Dynamik der Spielkarten durch inspirierende Texte und mit massgeschneiderten Mandalas zu illustrieren. Für dich und mich zur Freude und zum Staunen.

Tarot Readings

Ein Reading mit dem Tarot der Fahrenden ist eine gute Gelegenheit ein altes Thema oder eine langgehegte Frage aus deinem Leben neu zu betrachten.

Reader Training

In kleine Gruppen von 4 - 6 Beteiligten wirst du die Bedeutung jeder Karte des Tarot der Fahrenden kennen und lesen lernen.
Der nächste Kurs findet im Juli oder August online statt.
Bitte schreibe mir, falls du Interesse hast.

Über mich

Veeno Regula und das Tarot der Fahrenden

Durch meine natürliche Begabung, Mitmenschen auf einer tief empfundenen Ebene zu begegnen fühlst du dich in einem Reading mit mir wohl. Meine vierzigjährige Meditationspraxis ermöglicht es mir, dir, wo immer du bist, entspannt zu begegnen. Ich betrachte die Herausforderungen des Lebens unbefangen und wach.

Bei einem Tarot Reading profitiere ich von meiner langjährige Erfahrung als ‚Psychic Reader’. Ich liebe die alte Tradition vom Lesen mit den normalen Spielkarten weil sie Hand bietet für einen einfachen und menschlichen Zugang zu alltäglichen Lebensfragen.

Ich bin in der Schweiz aufgewachsen. Als ehemalige Therapeutin für Kinder, als Mutter und Grossmutter, als Weltbürgerin und als Meditierende stehe ich wach im Leben. Meine Mitmenschen nehme ich mit Klarheit und Intuition wahr. Meine Reise durch ein sehr bewegtes Leben führte mich nach Indien, wo ich Osho begegnete, nach Japan und den USA. Jetzt lebe ich wieder in der Schweiz.

Veeno Regula